Saturday, August 9, 2008

I'l admit I'm scared.

I still have to go and buy all my new stuff.
I have to get supplies and clothes, and get my hair done. I cant believe summers almost over, I'm gonna die, i hate getting ready to go back to school.

All school is, is going there everyday trying to impress people that honestly couldnt care less about who you are. Most of the people there give you no choice, you just have to be a part of it. I cant lie, I take part in all the classic shit that goes on in highschool. I'm not gonna be one of those people that hates highschool for what it does to you, I personally wouldnt be me if it wasnt for highschool. Some people might say thats bad but whatever, I'm happy with what its done to me. Some people might think that I'm stuck up and very shallow, and i admit when it comes to certain things and certain people, I'm gonna be the bigest bitch you've ever met, and I'm proud of it.

Highschools bad and good in some ways. So I'll deal with it for another two years and then get out and forget about all of it.

It's fuckin scary though, honestly. Highschool kills.

0 comments: